T19 Rapid Play Championship

Commences 28th November, 2019
Ends 5th December, 2019
No. of Rounds Six
Format Swiss
Rate of Play 20 min
Increment 2 seconds
ACF Rated

Congratualtions to Rodel Sicat, Rapid Champion of 2019!

Final Standings:
1st: Rodel Sicat  5
2nd: Reza Daneshvar 4.5
3rd: Jack Smith 4
4th: Geoffrey Gill 3.5
5th: Geoff Barber 3
6 – 7th: Daniel See & Mio Ristic 2
(Daniel Lilley was withdrawn on the second week.)

Round 1 Results:
Geoffrey Gill vs Mio Ristic 1-0
Jack Smith vs Daniel See 0-1
Geoff Barber vs Daniel Lilley 1-0
Rodel Sicat vs Reza Daneshvar 0-1

Round 2 Results:
Reza Daneshvar vs Geoffrey Gill 1/2 – 1/2
Daniel See vs Geoff Barber 0-1
Mio Ristic vs Rodel Sicat 0-1
Daniel Lilley vs Jack Smith 0-1

Round 3 Results:
Geoff Barber vs Reza Daneshvar 1-0
Geoffrey Gill vs Daniel See 1-0
Jack Smith vs Rodel Sicat 0-1
Daniel Lilley vs Mio Ristic 0-1

Round 4 Results:
Geoffrey Gill  vs Geoff Barber 1-0
Rodel Sicat vs Daniel See 1-0
Mio Ristic  vs Jack Smith 0-1
Reza Daneshvar vs BYE 1-0

Round 5 Results:
Rodel Sicat vs Geoffrey Gill 1-0
Geoff Barber vs Jack Smith 0-1
Reza Daneshvar vs Mio Ristic 1-0
Daniel See vs BYE

Round 6 Results:
Geoff Barber vs Rodel Sicat 0-1
Jack Smith vs Geoffrey Gill 1-0
Daniel See vs Reza Daneshvar 0-1