2018 Annual General Meeting

The Geelong Chess Club held its 2018 Annual General Meeting at 7:30pm on Thursday, 13th December, in accordance with the Geelong Chess Club Constitution.


Minutes will be tabled here following the meeting.
The previous year’s AGM Minutes may be found here.

Election of Office Bearers

The following Office Bearers were duly elected to the 2019 Club Committee:

President             Geoffrey Gill
Vice-President    Reza Daneshvar
Secretary             Mio Ristic
Treasurer            Bill Stokie
Committee          Alistair Anderson, Jack Smith.

The evening then proceeded with presentation of awards, and light refreshments.