Reza wins 2018 Lightning Championship

Reza Daneshvar became 2018 Club Lightning Champion with a score of 7/8 – closely followed by Mio Ristic and Alistair Anderson on 6/8. Special mention goes to Jack Smith, who officiated as Director of Play and also took outright 4th position on 5.5/8.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s